a900886061 · Merge branch 'master' of https://gitea.rk-health.com/yixiong/platform-prototype · Updated 2026-09-18 17:45:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?