1fc30f8cf5 · fix: 补齐 macOS 桌面应用的 Markdown 文件关联 · Updated 2026-08-27 19:52:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?