aa7c1826a5 · merge: 合并远程初始化内容 · Updated 2026-04-22 14:13:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?