8bd45a4813 · fix: 修正设备详情字段映射并增强设备列表展示 · Updated 2026-07-17 17:25:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?